RSS Feed

Long lost friends.

Hello folks,

Fisrt of all Happy St Patricks day to you all!!

So its been nearly two months since I’ve wrote a post and I have set myself a challenge to post each day this week to make it up to you. I have been up to lots of mischief and taking photos of things to share with you all.

I started a grown up job in January NVQ assessing based in Oldham and have my own little car now.

I have taken Sweet and Beautiful to two Real food markets (Feb and March), another  wedding fayre in January. The most exciting news is that I won a Bronze medal at the international cake show in Manchester last weekend for my entry into the “Celebration cake, all ediable decoration class” Some of the cakes at the show were unbelievably good so I was extreamlly suprised and happy when awared with a medal. So you have even more reason to order your cakes from me 😉

Speak soon and have fun

Rose xxx

IMG_4456 IMG_4457 IMG_4461 IMG_4462 IMG_4569 IMG_4603

 

 

Leave a Reply

