RSS Feed

First play with Sugar veil

Hello!!
So I’ve finally passed my driving test!! 2 theory tests, 3 practical tests and ten times the average amount of lessons. The message here … Never give up!!

I have been looking at all the amazing cakes that sugar veil has been used on and decided I wanted to give it a go. So I ordered some and when it arrived I got into it immediately. It’s easy to use and takes a while to dry. When it is dry you can mould it, stick it to things. I hope to use on actual cakes next.
Here are my efforts.

25551004-155731.jpg

Speak soon folks
Rose xx

Leave a Reply

