RSS Feed

Homemade chocolate fudge

Hello guys!!

Hope your all well and all these April showers aren’t annoying you too much.

Well the new oven has been ordered it will be with me next week so I will be looking forward to using that.

I have been working on a project that is very exciting and I will share with you the details when I’m a little more organised.
I have a wedding cake and christening cake on order for the beginning of may. So have been busy writing shopping lists and time plans.

Seeing as I am oven less I made some homemade chocolate fudge very addictive and rich yet so yummy.

25550420-130852.jpg

My Husband is holding his Belle and Sebastian night at the Star & Garter in Manchester tonight. Instead of the usual cup cakes that get handed out at the door, tonight there will be fudge.

25550420-131935.jpg

I decided to pipe the B in strawberry chocolate that I bought at Asda (pink for girls of course 🙂 ) then the S in white chocolate. The club goers are in for a treat tonight. As well as dancing the night away to good music.

25550420-132200.jpg

Happy weekend folks
Rose xxxx

One response »

  1. Having tasted your delicious fudge I can confirm B&S fans are def in for a treat!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

