RSS Feed

Introducing “Sweet and Beautiful”

I have spent many an hour wondering what way would be the best to share what I do and love with the world,  Sweet and Beautiful is the result.

I have never been good with computers or IT so I have always found some reason to put off writing a blog. Even today it has taken me 3 hours to link this up with Facebook and Twitter (included in that was setting up a Facebook page and learning how to use Twitter). However I got there in the end and now it’s time for the fun to start yeyh!!

I’m lucky to have wonderful creative and talented friends and family to inspire me and to experiment on. I hope to  feature some of our creations. Basically give you an insight into our quirky, weird and wonderful thoughts and ways, share a few of my recpies with you and also go out sampling cakes then review and recommend.

Like I said before I’m new to the I.T bit so be kind to me if there are any technical issues (I will be running straight to my husband for help on this matter).

If this sounds like your cup of tea and cake then please save this in your bookmarks I will be updating regularly.

Rose xxx

5 responses »

  1. Awww, yay, so glad you got it all sorted. Looks good, lady! Get well soon. x

    Reply
  2. Well done Rosy xxx you know I will def be following you every step of the way 🙂

    Reply
  3. I think I may know that wonderful cake, and I was so luky to have a couple of muffins too: they were so tasty! I LOVED the Lemon ones! So… Why don’t you start with their recipe? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

